Dundy County Stratton Volleyball

Schedule

  

Record:    24-7                NSAA Class D1 Team Reports
Day Date Opponent Location Team

Time

Sets

Result

Points
Thurs 9-1-16 Hitchcock Co/ArapahoeTri     
VS. Araphoe
Trenton V 4:00PM 2-0 W 44
vs. Hitchcock County 2-0 W 44
Tues 9-6-16 NPSP/Cambridge Tri
VS. North Platte St. Patricks
DCSHS JV/V 4:00PM 2-1 W 46
Vs. Cambridge 2-0 W 52
Sat 9-10-16 VS. Rawlins County Home V/JV 2:00PM 3-1 W 41
Thurs 9-15-16 Goodland/Norton Tri     
Vs.  Goodland        
Norton JV/V 3:00PM 2-1 W 44
Vs. Norton 2-1 W 50
Thurs. 9-22-16 St. Francis/Chase Co. Tri
VS. St. Francis
DCSHS V 4:00PM 2-0 W 44
VS. Chase County 0-2 L 42
Sat. 9-24-16 Sutherland Tourney
VS. Wood River
Sutherland V 9:00AM 1-2 L 35
VS.North Platte St. Pats 0-2 L 38
    VS. Sutherland       2-0 W 46
Thurs 9-29-16 Wauneta-Palisade Wauneta V 5:00PM 3-0 W 44
Sat 10-1-16 DCS Invite     
Vs. Maywood - Hayes Center
DCSHS V 9:00AM 2-0 W 41
Vs. Hitchcock County 2-0 W 47
Vs. Cambridge 1-2 L 41
Tues 10-4-16 Paxton DCSHS V 6:00PM 3-0 W 47
Tues 10-11-16 Hershey/Perkins Co Tri    
Vs. Hershey        
Hershey V/JV/FS 4:00PM 1-2 L 39
vs. Perkins County 2-1 W 46
Mon/Tues 10-17-16 RPAC Tournament @ MCC Graff Event Ctr
Vs. Wauntea-Palisade
McCook V 4:30PM 3-0 W 44
Vs. Maywood- Hayes Center 3-0 W 41
Mon/Tues 10-18-16 RPAC FINALS @ MCC Graff Event Ctr
Vs. Betrand
McCook V 3:30PM 3-0 W 47
    Vs. Wallace       3-0 W 47
Sat 10-22-16 Alliance Tourney
Vs. Sidney
Alliance V 10:00 AM 0-2 L 40
    Vs. Gering       2-1 W 45
            0-2 L 40
Tues 10-25-16 Med Valley/Southwest Tri
Vs. Medicine Valley
DCSHS V 4:00PM 2-0 W 45
    Vs. Southwest       2-1 W 43
M-Tu TBD Sub Districts
Vs. Medicine Valley                     
Southwest V TBA 3-1 W 44
Sub Districts
Vs. Betrand
Southwest V TBA 3-1 W 47
Fri 11-3-16 District Final
Vs. Maxwell
DCSHS V TBA 3-0 W 47
Thur-Sat 11-10/11/12
-16
State Tournament Lincoln V TBA