Employee Directory

Benkelman Elementary - 308.423.2216          Stratton Elementary - 308.276.2281          Jr.-Sr. High School - 308.423.2738

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent Jim Kent
Superintendent
Jim Kent
jim@dcstigers.org
Web Page

High School Prinicpal
Adam Fette
afette@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Elementary Principal Mike Rotherham
Elementary Principal
Mike Rotherham
mrotherham@dcsitgers.org
Web Page

CERTIFIED STAFF

Allie Behlke
Allie Behlke

3rd Grade
Benkelman Elementary
abehlke@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Nathan Behlke
Nathan Behlke
Agriculture Education/Media Specialist
DCS High School
nbelke@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Kathy Blecha
Kathy Blecha
Upper Elementary Math Specialist
Benkelman Elementary
kblecha@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Sharriea Burke
Sharriea Burke

Preschool/Title1/Special Ed
Benekleman Elem/Stratton Elementary
sburell@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Julie Burrell
Julie Burrell
1st Grade
Benkelman Elementary
jburrell@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Jeanne Downey
Jeanne Downey

5th-6th Grade
Stratton Elementary
jdowney@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Teri Faimon
Teri Faimon
Kindergarten
Stratton Elementary
tfaimon@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Lisa Fette
Lisa Fette

Guidance Counselor/Psychology
District
lfette@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Dan Fox
Dan Fox

Science
DCS High School
dfox@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Lisa Fox
Lisa Fox

Information Technology/Tech Coordinator
DCS High School
lfox@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Kris Freeland
Social Studies/PE
DCS High School
kfreeland@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Sherri Freeland
Kindergarten
Benkelman Elementary
sfreeland@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Karla Freudenburg
Mathematics
DCS High School
kfreudenburg@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Brittney Gauthier
1st-2nd Grade
Stratton Elementary
bgauthier@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Elisha Hinajosa
Mathematics/Science
DCS High School
ehinajosa@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Sadie Hunt
4th Grade
Benkelman Elementary
shunt@dcstigers.org
Web Page


Ben Killingsworth
Industrial Tech/Weights
DCS High School
bkillingsworth@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Scott Lambley
Science
DCS High School
slambley@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Tracy Lambley
Special Education
Benkelman Elementary
tlambley@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Gregg Loghry
Instrumental/Vocal Music
Stratton & Benkelman Elementary/
DCS High School
gloghry@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Anita Marin
3rd-4th Grade
Stratton Elementary
amarin@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Nathaniel Parker
English / Journalism-Yearbook

DCS High School
nparker@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Peggy Parker
Business Education
DCS High School
pparker@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Tracy Peckham
English
DCS High School
tpeckham@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Lori Rettele
English/Home Economics
DCS High School
lrettele@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Tim Rettele
Special Education
DCS High School
trettele@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Kale Schields
6th Grade
Benkelman Elementary
kschields@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Michael Spargo
Weights/PE
DCS High School
mspargo@dcstigers.org
Web Page

JoLen Stamm
5th Grade
Benkelman Elementary
jstamm@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Paige Stute
2nd Grade
Benkelman Elementary
pstute@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Matt Thomas
Physical Education
Stratton Elementary/DCS High School
mthomas@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Chris Watt
Title
Benkelman Elementary
cwatt@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Bill Wilson
PE/Technology/Weights
Stratton Elementary/DCS High School
bwilson@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Val Woods
Spanish/Psychology
DCS High School
vwoods@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Marilyn Zarkowski
Art
DCS High School
mzarkowski@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Rob Zarkowski
Social Studies
DCS High School
rzarkowski@dcstigers.org
Web Page

 

SUPPORT STAFF



Jody Crouse

Secretary
DCS High School
jcrouse@dcstigers.org
Vicky Hanes
Secretary
Benkelman Elementary
vhanes@dcstigers.org
Crissy Latta
Asst. AD/Purchasing
DCS High School
clatta@dcstigers.org

Stacey Waters

District Business Manager
DCS High School
swaters@dcstigers.org
 
Melissa Sydow
Aide
Stratton Elementary
msydow@dcstigers.org
June Boyd
Special Ed Aide
Benkelman Elementary
juboyd@dcstigers.org

Becky Brown

Special Ed Aide
Benkelman Elementary
bbrown@dcstigers.org
Tish Burrell
Library Aide
DCS High School
tiburrell@dcstigers.org
Jerilyn Cole
Library Aide

Benkelman Elementary
jerilyn.cole@dcstigers.org
Sharon Havel
Special Ed Aide
DCS High School
shavel@dcstigers.org

Bev Henderson

Aide/Library Aide
Stratton Elementary
bhenderson@dcstigers.org

Sherrie Johnson

Special Ed Aide
DCS High School
sjohnson@dcstigers.org

Barb Kent

Special Ed Aide
Benkelman Elementary
bkent@dcstigers.org


Peggy Morris

Kindergarten Aide
Benkelman Elementary
pmorris@dcstigers.org

Sue Nelms

Special Ed Aide
DCS High School
snelms@dcstigers.org
Courtney Nix
Aide
Benkelman Elementary
cnix@dcstigers.org

Edna Rotherham

ESL Aide
District (Benkelman Elementary)
erotherham@dcstigers.org

Amy Shillington

Aide
Benkelman Elementary
ashillington@dcstigers.org

Julie Shillington

Aide
Benkelman Elementary
jshillington@dcstigers.org
   
       

 


Stephanie Barnhart

Custodial
DCS High School
sbarnhart@dcstigers.org

Barb Kent

Custodial
Benkelman Elementary
bkent@dcstigers.org

Monica Medrano

Custodial
DCS High School
mmedrano@dcstigers.org

Michelle Myers

Custodial
Benkelman Elementary
mmyers@dcstigers.org


Richard Reichert

Maintenance Supervisor
District
rreichert@dcstigers.org

Melissa Sydow
Custodial
Stratton Elementary
msydow@dcstigers.org

Melisa Vanderford

Custodial
DCS High School
mvanderford@dcstigers.org

Darwin Warning

Custodial
Benkelman Elementary
dwarning@dcstigers.org

Peri Wissink

Custodial
Stratton Elementary
pwissink@dcstigers.org

 


Bernard Andrijeski

Bus Driver
District
bandrijeski@dcstigers.org

Tish Burrell

Bus Driver
District
tiburrell@dcstigers.org

Robert Castillo

Transportation Supervisor
District
rcastillo@dcstigers.org

Melissa Dailey

Bus Driver
District
mdailey@dcstigers.org

Tami Jesch
Bus Driver
District
tjesch@dcstigers.org

Judy Lutz
Bus Driver
District
jlutz@dcstigers.org

Karen Polson
Bus Driver
District
kpolson@dcstigers.org

Justine Richardson
Bus Driver
District
jrichardson@dcstigers.org

Davina Sanford

Bus Driver
District
dsanford@dcstigers.org

Leah Swenson

Bus Driver
District
lswenson@dcstigers.org

Tim
Swenson
Bus Driver
District
tiswenson@dcstigers.org

Robert Wilhelm

Bus Driver
District
rwilhelm@dcstigers.org

Colleen Wilson

Bus Driver
District
cwilson@dcstigers.org

Duane Wilson

Bus Driver
District
dwilson@dcstigers.org

 
     

 


Brenda Shill

Kitchen Aide
Benkelman Elementary
bshill@dcstigers.org

Sari Thornbrugh

Head Cook
Benkelman Elementary
sthornbrugh@dcstigers.org

Vickie Thornbrugh

Lunch Aide
DCS High School
vthornbrugh@dcstigers.org

Peri Wissink

Cook
Stratton Elementary
pwissink@dcstigers.org
Melisa Vanderford
Lunch Server
DCS High School
mvanderford@dcstigers.org

Ellen Potthoff

School Nurse
District
epotthoff@dcstigers.org

Patrick Lorens
Network Technician
District
plorens@dcstigers.org

Josh Fanning
Assistant Wrestling Coach
DCS High School
jfanning@dcstigers.org
Robby Haines
Assistant Football Coach
DCS High School
rohaines@dcstigers.org
Chance Raichart
Assistant Football Coach
DCS High School
craichart@dcstigers.org
Trina Stute
Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
DCS High School
tstute@dcstigers.org