DCS Junior High & High School Directory
   Jr.-Sr. High School - 308.423.2738

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent Jim Kent
Superintendent
Jim Kent
jim@dcstigers.org
Web Page

High School Prinicpal
Adam Fette
afette@dcstigers.org
Web Page

CERTIFIED STAFF

Nathan Behlke
Nathan Behlke
Agriculture Education
Media Specialist

nbelke@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Lisa Fette
Lisa Fette

Guidance Counselor
Psychology
lfette@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Dan Fox
Dan Fox

Science
dfox@dcstigers.org
Web Page
Lisa Fox
Lisa Fox

Information Technology
Tech Coordinator
lfox@dcstigers.org
Web Page

No Picture Available
Karla Freudenburg
Mathematics
kfreudenburg@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Elisha Hinajosa
Mathematics/Science
ehinajosa@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Ben Killingsworth
Industrial Technology
bkillingsworth@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Scott Lambley
Science
slambley@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Gregg Loghry
Instrumental/Vocal Music
gloghry@dcstigers.org
Web Page

No Picture Available
Nathaniel Parker
English/Yearbook
nparker@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Peggy Parker
Business Education
pparker@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Tracy Peckham
English
tpeckham@dcstigers.org
Web Page


Lori Rettele
English/Home Economics
lrettele@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Tim Rettele
Special Education
trettele@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Michael Spargo
Weights/PE
mspargo@dcstigers.org
Web Page
No Picture Available
Matt Thomas
Phisical Education
mthomas@dcstigers.org
Web Page

     


Bill Wilson
Social Studies
bwilson@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Val Woods
Spanish/Psychology
vwoods@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Marilyn Zarkowski
Art
mzarkowski@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Rob Zarkowski
Social Studies
rzarkowski@dcstigers.org
Web Page

 

SUPPORT STAFF


Jody Crouse

Secretary
DCS High School
jcrouse@dcstigers.org

No Picture Available
Crissy Latta
Purchasing Agent
clatta@dcstigers.org
Web Page

Stacey Waters

District Business Manager
DCS High School
swaters@dcstigers.org
  Tish Burrell
Library Aide
DCS High School
tiburrell@dcstigers.org

Edna Rotherham

ESL Aide
District (Benkelman Elementary)
erotherham@dcstigers.org

Sherrie Johnson

Special Ed Aide
DCS High School
sjohnson@dcstigers.org


Sue Nelms

Special Ed Aide
DCS High School
snelms@dcstigers.org
   
       
       

 

Stephanie Barnhart
Custodial
DCS High School
sbarnhart@dcstigers.org

Melisa Vanderford
Custodial
DCS High School
mvanderford@dcstigers.org
Monica Medrano
Custodial
DCS High School
mmedrano@dcstigers.org


Richard Reichert

Maintenance Supervisor
District
rreichert@dcstigers.org
Bob Willis
Maintenance
District
bwillis@dcstigers.org


 


Vickie Thornbrugh

Lunch Aide
DCS High School
vthornbrugh@dcstigers.org

Ellen Potthoff

School Nurse
District
epotthoff@dcstigers.org

Josh Fanning
Assistant Wrestling Coach
DCS High School
jfanning@dcstigers.org
Robby Haines
Assistant Football Coach
DCS High School
rohaines@dcstigers.org
Chance Raichart
Assistant Football Coach
DCS High School
craichart@dcstigers.org
Trina Stute
Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
DCS High School
tstute@dcstigers.org